Morning & Jim Nichols

In stock

Price incl. VAT

Unconditional Love

1 CD (New CD)

Morning & Jim's 2nd CD with Terry Miller on bass,
Paul VanVageningen on drums. Alex Murzyn on sax & flute.
Peter Horvath on piano, Michael Spiro on percussion.
This disc features a larger production with a full
palette jazz latin and a bit of pop.

1. Unconditional Love
2. Oh It Must Be Fun
3. Blinded By Love
4. Esta Noche Mas
5. I Wonder What He'll Say
6. No One
7. Whenever You Need a Friend
8. High Plains Drifter
9. My One and Only Love

Browse these categories as well: CD / Compact Disc, Jazz